100 Followers!

I’m starting my week by celebrating reaching 100 followers on my blog!

When I started my blog it was just something to do for myself and I never imagined that even 10 people would stumbled across my little corner of the internet and be interested enough if what I had to say to hit the follow button, let alone 100!

I’m now at 106 so I wanted to take a moment to say thank you all for being even a little bit interested in what I have to say! Also to thank everyone within the book blogging community who have been so wonderful and welcoming!

Have a wonderful week!

Sarah

18 Comments

  1. Congrats! Here’s to the next 100 – and hopefully many more after that! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks you!

      Like

  2. Congrats, Sarah! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂

      Like

  3. Well done! The first 100 of many, I’m sure… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! Still can’t believe even this many people want to know what I think lol

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations!! It just shows how great your blog truly is! I’m sure more are on their way 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww that’s so lovely! Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations on 100 followers! 🎉😊

    Like

  7. Congratulations on 100 followers! 🎉
    So exciting! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Well done on getting over 100 followers, that’s fantastic! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks lovely!

      Like

  9. […] Monday I started the week by celebrating reaching 100 followers here! Thanks again to everyone who has followed me over the past 4 and a bit months! I also […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

