This or That – 26/06/17

This or That is a meme hosted by Rae at Bookmark Chronicles.

This week’s question…

How many books have you read so far in 2017?

  • Less than 10
  • 11-20
  • 21-30
  • 31-40
  • 41-50
  • 50+

According to Goodreads so far this year I’ve read 47 books which really isn’t bad going especially considering the amount of reading I’ve managed in June has been appallingly low, I literally only finished my first book of the month last night, but what a book it was! Definitely the thing to get me out of my slump.

I only started blogging and really tracking my reading at the start of the year but I’ve definitely read far more this year than I have in recent years and I’m loving it! I’ve discovered some great new authors this year as well as read more from some of my favourites! I’m 23 books ahead of schedule for my Goodreads challenge but I’m probably going to up the number of books in the next week or so, I might even try and aim for 100!

Is everyone else taking part in the Goodreads Challenge this year? Are you on track to reach your goal?

 

Sarah

4 Comments

  1. That’s awesome Sarah! Congrats

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] sure to check out posts by Sarah @ Sarah Withers Blogs and Lindsey @  Paradis […]

    Like

  3. […] On Monday I took part in This or That […]

    Like

  4. […] On Monday I took part in This or That […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

