Tag Archives: Teresa Toten

Book Review – Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten

Title: Beware That Girl Author: Teresa Toten Publisher: Hot Key Books Publication Date: 12th January 2017 Format: ARC e-Book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars comes a tense thriller of secrets and lies and obsession. Kate O’Brien has always…