Tag Archives: Thriller

Book Review – The Lost Children by Helen Phifer

Title: The Lost Children Author: Helen Phifer Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: 24th March 2017 Format: ARC e-Book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: Lizzy pulled the covers over her head. Then she realised what was being dragged behind the person with the torch. She rammed her fist into…

Book Review – Everything But The Truth by Gillian McAllister

Title: Everything But The Truth Author: Gillian McAllister Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: 9th March 2017 Format: ARC e-Book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: Just how much can you trust the person you love? Everything but the Truth is Gillian McAllister’s stunning breakthrough thriller about deceit, betrayal and…

Book Review – Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten

Title: Beware That Girl Author: Teresa Toten Publisher: Hot Key Books Publication Date: 12th January 2017 Format: ARC e-Book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars comes a tense thriller of secrets and lies and obsession. Kate O’Brien has always…

Book Review – Ragdoll by Daniel Cole

Title: Ragdoll Author: Daniel Cole Publisher: Trapeze Publication Date: 23rd February 2017 Format: ARC e-book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together like a puppet, nicknamed by the press as the ‘ragdoll’. Assigned to the…

Book Review – Blink by K. L. Slater

Title: Blink Author: K. L. Slater Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: 16th February 2017 Format: ARC e-book Note: This book was received from the publisher in return for an honest review About the book: What if the person you love most in the world was in terrible danger … because of you? Three years ago, Toni’s five-year-old daughter Evie…